Event Calendar

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday July 19, 2017
Start: 5:14 pm

Summer Series Race 5

Saturday July 22, 2017
Start: 12:00 am

The dining room is closed from 12 pm for a private event.  

A BBQ is being held on the lower patio from 12-9 pm.


Monday July 24, 2017
Start: 3:20 pm
Start: 07/24/2017 - 15:20
End: 07/25/2017 - 15:20

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Tuesday July 25, 2017
End: 3:20 pm
Start: 07/24/2017 - 15:20
End: 07/25/2017 - 15:20

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Wednesday July 26, 2017
Start: 5:14 pm

Summer Series Race 6

Saturday July 29, 2017
Start: 4:54 pm
Start: 07/29/2017 - 16:54
End: 07/30/2017 - 16:54

Whitby YC Cruise

Sunday July 30, 2017
End: 4:54 pm
Start: 07/29/2017 - 16:54
End: 07/30/2017 - 16:54

Whitby YC Cruise

Monday July 31, 2017
Start: 3:21 pm

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Tuesday August 1, 2017
Start: 3:22 pm

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Wednesday August 2, 2017
Start: 2:02 pm
Start: 08/02/2017 - 14:02
End: 08/03/2017 - 14:02

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Start: 5:16 pm

Fall Series Race 1

Thursday August 3, 2017
End: 2:02 pm
Start: 08/02/2017 - 14:02
End: 08/03/2017 - 14:02

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Friday August 4, 2017
Start: 2:07 pm

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Saturday August 5, 2017
Start: 2:38 pm
Start: 08/05/2017 - 14:38
End: 08/06/2017 - 14:38

The dining room is open today from 9am to 8pm

Sunday August 6, 2017
End: 2:38 pm
Start: 08/05/2017 - 14:38
End: 08/06/2017 - 14:38

The dining room is open today from 9am to 8pm

Wednesday August 9, 2017
Start: 1:51 pm
Start: 08/09/2017 - 13:51
End: 08/11/2017 - 13:51

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Start: 5:17 pm

Fall Series Race 2

Thursday August 10, 2017
(all day)
Start: 08/09/2017 - 13:51
End: 08/11/2017 - 13:51

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Friday August 11, 2017
End: 1:51 pm
Start: 08/09/2017 - 13:51
End: 08/11/2017 - 13:51

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Monday August 14, 2017
Start: 3:23 pm
Start: 08/14/2017 - 15:23
End: 08/15/2017 - 15:23

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Tuesday August 15, 2017
End: 3:23 pm
Start: 08/14/2017 - 15:23
End: 08/15/2017 - 15:23

Clubhouse Dining Closed

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Start: 2:20 pm
Start: 08/16/2017 - 14:20
End: 08/17/2017 - 14:20

The dining room is open today from 12pm to 9pm

Start: 5:17 pm

Fall Series Race 3

Syndicate content